Infamous: Tiger King: Special Edition

During the Age of COVID-19, the world needs a distraction. Perhaps that’s why we’re collectively riveted to Netflix’s Tiger King. A murder mystery in the vein of Dateline, Tiger King introduced the world to the flamboyant Joe Exotic, a former magician, country singer, and zookeeper with a troubled past. Joe now sits in jail for planning to murder his rival, Big Cat Rescue owner and animal rights activist Carole Baskin, who he accuses of killing her husband and feeding him to her tigers. Truth is indeed stranger than fiction in this origin story of both Joe and Carole. Special cover by famed artist Jesse Johnson. With Bonus Material

Категория: Биографии и Мемуары

ISBN: 9780463249673

Правообладатель: Ingram

Легальная стоимость: 445.43 руб.

Ограничение по возрасту: 0+

Читать книгу «Infamous: Tiger King: Special Edition» онлайн: